If you're looking for tickets for Eagles games this season, you should make sure you're by your phone or computer this morning.

The Eagles will sell single-game tickets for their two preseason home games and eight regular-season home games at 10 a.m. Thursday. Tickets may be purchased at www.Ticketmaster.com or by calling Ticketmaster at 1-800-745-3000, with a maximum of four tickets per household.

Here is the Eagles' 2018 home schedule:

Preseason

Thursday, Aug. 9                     Pittsburgh Steelers                      7 p.m.                          NBC10

Thursday, Aug. 30                   New York Jets                            7 p.m.                          NBC10

Regular season

Thursday, Sept. 6                    Atlanta Falcons                           8:20 p.m.                       NBC

Sunday, Sept. 23                     Indianapolis Colts                       1 p.m.                             FOX

Sunday, Oct. 7                        Minnesota Vikings                     4:25 p.m.                          FOX*

Sunday, Oct. 21                      Carolina Panthers                       1 p.m.                             FOX*

Sunday, Nov. 11                      Dallas Cowboys                          8:20 p.m.                      NBC*

Sunday, Nov. 25                      New York Giants                        1 p.m.                            FOX*

Monday, Dec. 3                      Washington Redskins                 8:15 p.m.                        ESPN

Sunday, Dec. 23                     Houston Texans                          1 p.m.                          CBS*