Plymouth Whitemarsh's Taylor O'Brien, Archbishop Wood's Katie May, and Neumann-Gorettti's Jabria Ingram are the top performers in their schools' respective classifications.

That's according to the all-state girls' basketball teams selected by a panel of Pennsylvania sportswriters and media members and announced Tuesday afternoon.

O'Brien, who is bound for Bucknell, was voted the best player in Class 6A; May, who is headed to Northeastern, was selected in 5A; and Ingram, who is ticketed for Hartford, was chosen in 3A.

Upper Dublin's Morgan Funsten (Class 6A) and Jenkintown's Jim Romano (Class A) were selected as coaches of the year. The two . guided their respective teams to their first PIAA state championships.

Here are the all-state teams, with each player's school, height, class, and scoring average.

Local players and coaches in bold.

Class 6A

Player of the year: Taylor O'Brien, Plymouth Whitemarsh

Coach of the year: Morgan Funsten, Upper Dublin

First Team

Kate Connolly, Souderton, 6-2 Sr., 11.3 ppg.

Cardinal O’Hara senior guard Mackenzie Gardler (14).
H. Rumph Jr
Cardinal O’Hara senior guard Mackenzie Gardler (14).

Mackenzie Gardler, Cardinal O'Hara, 5-7 Sr., 14.2 ppg.

Makenna Marisa, Peters Township, 5-11 Jr., 22.9 ppg.

Rachel Martindale, North Allegheny, 5-9 Jr., 15.3 ppg.

Taylor O'Brien, Plymouth-Whitemarsh, 5-10 Sr., 22.8

Jackie Vargas, Upper Dublin, 6-3 So., 11.3 ppg.

Second Team

Alexa Brodie, Central Bucks South, 5-6 Jr., 13.2 ppg.

Kassondra Brown, Abington, 6-2 Jr., 18.3 ppg.

Maddie Burke, Central Bucks West, 6-0 So., 14.7 ppg.

Jamiya Eaddy, Erie, 5-5 Sr., 20.8 ppg.

Megan Jonassen, Perkiomen Valley, 6-1 Sr., 17.5 ppg.

Victoria Keenan, Northampton, 5-7 Jr., 16.8 ppg.

Haley Meinel, Central Bucks South, 5-10 Sr., 16.1 ppg.

Third Team

Kion Andrews, Allen, 5-7 Sr., 18.3 ppg.

Brianne Borcky, Garnet Valley, 6-0 Jr., 10.3 ppg.

Leanna Deegan, Easton, 6-0 Sr., 15.8 ppg.

Laura Graytok, Latrobe, 5-7 Sr., 23.1 ppg.

Maura Hendrixson, Cardinal O'Hara, 5-10 Sr., 13.8 ppg.

Emily McAteer, Garnet Valley, 6-0 Jr., 15.3 ppg.

Piper Morningstar, North Allegheny, 6-0 Sr., 11.1 ppg.

Class 5A

Player of the year: Katie May, Archbishop Wood

Coach of the year: Dana Petruska, Mars

First Team

Dajahnae Brannon, Harrisburg, 5-10 Sr., 17.4 ppg.

Rajah Fink, Dover, 5-11 Sr., 25.3 ppg.

Tai Johnson, Mars, 5-7 Jr., 18.4 ppg.

Archbishop Wood’s Katie May drives to the basket against Trinity’s Alayna Cappelli.
Archbishop Wood’s Katie May drives to the basket against Trinity’s Alayna Cappelli.

Katie May, Archbishop Wood, 5-11 Sr., 8.8 ppg.

Amanda Mobley, Southern Lehigh, 5-6 Sr., 11.1 ppg.

Lauren Wasylson, Mars, 5-10 Sr., 17.5 ppg.

Second Team

Laryn Edwards, Hampton, 5-8 Sr., 21.7 ppg.

Taylor Geiman, South Western, 6-0 Jr., 13.4 ppg.

Molly Masciantonio, Archbishop Carroll, 5-9 Sr., 16.1 ppg.

Megan McConnell, Chartiers Valley, 5-6 So., 19.0 ppg.

Olivia Snyder, Southern Lehigh, 6-0 Jr., 17.6 ppg.

Jaden Walker, Susquehannock, 5-10 Jr., 14.8 ppg.

Third Team

Kaitlyn Orihel, Archbishop Wood, 5-9 Fr., 10.5 ppg.

Ali Benim, Harbor Creek, 5-9 Jr., 20.0 ppg.

Ali Collins, Hampton, 5-7 Sr., 20.0 ppg.

Jenna Clark, Thomas Jefferson, 5-6 Jr., 17.7 ppg.

Grace Ferguson, W.C. Henderson, 6-2 Jr., 11.6 ppg.

Margo Loutzenhiser, Warren, 5-9 Jr., 18.4 ppg.

Peyton McDaniel, Twin Valley, 5-11 So., 18.0 ppg.

Class 4A

Player of the year: Kiki Jefferson, Lancaster Catholic

Coach of the year: Molly Rottmann, Cardinal Wuerl North Catholic

First Team

Kiki Jefferson, Lancaster Catholic, 6-0 Jr., 18.0 ppg.

Taliyah Medina, Bethlehem Catholic, 6-0 So., 14.0 ppg.

Molly Mraz, Erie Villa Maria, 5-8 Sr., 11.7 ppg.

Sydney Palermo, Erie Villa Maria, 6-2 Sr., 13.0 ppg.

Bella Posset, Beaver, 5-8 Sr., 19.6 ppg.

Dejah Terrell, Berks Catholic, 6-0 Sr., 17.1 ppg.

Second Team

Mackenzie Amalia, Blackhawk, 5-5 So., 17.0 ppg.

Mady Aulbach, Blackhawk, 5-5 Jr., 16.0 ppg.

Cali Konek, Southmoreland, 5-7 Jr., 17.9 ppg.

Kayley Kovac, Jim Thorpe, 5-10 Sr., 23.7 ppg.

Kylee Lewandowski, Cardinal Wuerl North Catholic, 6-0 So., 15.2 ppg.

Leah Miller, Punxsutawney, 5-11 Sr., 15.3 ppg.

Third Team

Olivia Fasick, Bishop McDevitt, 5-8 Jr., 16.4 ppg.

Skylynn Faust, Lehighton, 5-11 Sr., 22.8 ppg.

Sarah Holweg, Wyoming Area, 5-7 Sr., 16.0 ppg.

Hannah Kauffman, Jersey Shore, 5-9 Jr., 19.0 ppg.

Reese Mensinger, Berwick, 5-7 Sr., 21.8 ppg.

Tess Myers, Cardinal Wuerl North Catholic, 5-10 So., 13.0 ppg.

Rachael Rose, Scranton Prep, 5-2 Fr., 15.7 ppg.

Class 3A

Player of the year: Jabria Ingram, Neumann-Goretti

Coach of the year: Kevin Bankos, York Catholic

First team

Brionna Allen, Bishop Canevin, 5-7 Sr., 15.6 ppg.

Anna Camden, Shipley, 6-1 Jr., 17.6 ppg.

Halle Herrington, Philipsburg-Osceola, 5-4 Jr., 30.6 ppg.

Neumann-Goretti’s Jabria Ingram (32) intercepts a pass intended for Bishop Canevin’s Lauren Gamble.
Neumann-Goretti’s Jabria Ingram (32) intercepts a pass intended for Bishop Canevin’s Lauren Gamble.

Jabria Ingram, Neumann-Goretti, 5-8 Sr., 16.5 ppg.

Amani Johnson, East Allegheny, 5-5 Sr., 28.9 ppg.

Averi Jordan, North Schuylkill, 5-10 Sr., 25.7 ppg.

Second team

Olivia Fusaro, West Shamokin, 5-8 Sr., 22.2 ppg.

Emily Hegedus, Karns City, 5-9 Sr., 25.7 ppg.

Shamyjha Price, Bishop Canevin, 5-9 Jr., 14.4 ppg.

Casey Remolde, Sr, Basil, 5-10 Jr., 13.0 ppg.

Tory Self, Wellsboro, 5-8 Sr., 20.4 ppg.

Victoria Toomey, Dunmore, 6-1 Jr., 17.0 ppg.

Nicole Varano, Mount Carmel, 5-9 Sr., 22.5 ppg.

Third team

Jaye Haynes, Germantown Academy, 5-8 So., 12.0 ppg.

Tatiana Jones, Neumann-Goretti, 5-11 Jr., 14.0 ppg.

Sunshine McCrae, Camp Hill Trinity, 6-0 Jr., 13.6 ppg.

Summer Reeser, Pequea Valley, 5-6 So., 18.0 ppg.

Alana Swift, Imhotep, 5-6 Jr., 12.1 ppg.

Class 2A

Player of the year: Alli Campbell, Bellwood-Antis

Coach of the year: Jim Swaney, Bellwood-Antis

First Team

Diamond Bragg. Camp Hill, 5-9 Sr., 22.1 ppg.

Alli Campbell, Bellwood-Antis, 6-1 So., 26.4 ppg.

Rena Enterline, Blairsville, 5-8 Sr., 19.8 ppg.

Mikayla Lovelace, Leechburg, 5-10 Sr., 23.8 ppg.

Maggie Wigoda, Minersville, 5-9 Sr., 16.9 ppg.

Alexa Williamson, Chartiers-Houston, 6-1 Sr., 30.7 ppg.

Second team

Delaney Dogan, West Middlesex, 6-0 Sr., 16.8 ppg.

Caroline Elliott, Vincentian, 5-10 Sr., 17.0 ppg.

Autumn Fennell, Penns Manor, 5-3 Jr., 17.7 ppg.

Ella Marconi, Kane, 6-2 Jr., 15.3 ppg.

Tamiah Robinson, West Catholic, 5-6 So., 13.9 ppg.

Third team

Brenna Babcock, Northwest, 5-5 Jr., 16.7 ppg.

Megan Babinsky, Mahanoy Area, 5-4 Sr., 10.7 ppg.

Megan Bisco, Mahanoy Area, 5-8 Sr., 11.5 ppg.

Emily Fullem, Ridgway, 6-1 Sr., 20.4 ppg.

Taylor Geer, Keystone, 5-10 Sr., 20.2 ppg.

Maggie Pina, Notre Dame, 5-7 Jr., 17.7 ppg.

Makennah White, West Middlesex, 6-0 So., 19.2 ppg.

Class A

Player of the year: Alexis Hill, Lebanon Catholic

Jenkintown coach Jim Romano, right, talks to his team during a timeout against The Christian Academy.
Jenkintown coach Jim Romano, right, talks to his team during a timeout against The Christian Academy.

Coach of the year: Jim Romano, Jenkintown

First Team

Alexis Hill, Lebanon Catholic, 6-0 Sr., 18.0 ppg.

Alyssa Martinazzi, Bishop Carroll, 5-9 Sr., 18.8 ppg.

Tori Obenrader, North Clarion, 5-11 Sr., 24.2 ppg.

Halee Smith, Juniata Valley, 5-11 So., 16.1 ppg.

Gia Thorpe, Winchester Thurston, 5-9 Sr., 23.3 ppg.

Ayanna Townsend, Winchester Thurston, 6-2 Sr., 15.2 ppg.

Second Team

Kiera Booth, Berlin Brothersvalley, 6-1 So., 16.9 ppg.

Jennifer Kremp, Jenkintown, 5-8 Sr., 14.7 ppg.

Malia Magestro, Kennedy Catholic, 5-9 So., 22.0 ppg.

Shayna McNamee, Saint John Neumann, 5-8 Jr., 17.1 ppg.

Ellie Thompson, Allegheny-Clarion Valley 5-8 Sr., 19.5 ppg.

Third Team

Selina Albert, Lourdes Regional, 5-11 Sr., 15.0 ppg.

Jessica King, Sullivan County, 6-0 So., 10.8 ppg.

Mia Kolb, Jenkintown, 5-9 Jr., 10.7 ppg.

Mykenzie Malacusky, Sullivan County, 5-7 Jr., 14.3 ppg.

Emily Zocsin, Weatherly, 5-6 Jr., 18.7 ppg.